Docentes

Dirección

 image1  image3  image2
Ricardo Gálvez Torres

Director

dirección@westonacademyvg.cl

Danae Rebolledo Henríquez

Directora de Formación

coordinacion.formación@westonacademyvg.cl

Valeria Molina Muñoz

Directora Académica

coordinacion.academica@westonacademyvg.cl

Pre Kinder, Kinder y After

 image5 image21  image20
Jessica Hidalgo Arteaga

Profesora Guía Pre-Kínder A

jessica.hidalgo@westonacademyvg.cl

Karla Cáceres Figueroa

Asistente Pre-Kínder A

karla.caceres@westonacademyvg.cl

Valeria Bastías Poblete

Asistente Kínder A

valeria.bastidas@westonacademyvg.cl

 

 image4  image6
 Yolanda Donoso Salinas

Profesora Guía Kínder A

yolanda.donoso@westonacademyvg.cl

 Elizabeth Rosich Villalobos

Profesora Guía After

elizabeth.rosich@westonacademyvg.cl

Primero

image7 image8
 Joahana Colin Gaete

Profesora Guía Primero A

johanna.colin@westonacademyvg.cl

 Ximena Madariaga Bustamante

Profesora Guía Primero B

ximena.madariaga@westonacademyvg.cl

 

 image22 image23
Ana Márquez Carvajal

Asistente Primero A

ana.marquez@westonacademyvg.cl

Luisa Oñate Vásquez

Asistente Primero B

luisa.onate@westonacademyvg.cl

Segundo y Tercero

image9 image10  image11
Vanessa Miranda Peña

Profesora Guía Segundo A

vanessa.miranda@westonacademyvg.cl

Marcia González González

Profesora Guía Tercero A

marcia.gonzalez@westonacademyvg.cl

María Teresa León Aravena

Profesora Guía Tercero B

maria.leon@westonacademyvg.cl

Cuarto, Quinto, Sexto y Séptimo

image12 image13 image14
Ernesto Díaz Vargas

Profesora Guía Cuarto A

ernesto.diaz@westonacademyvg.cl

Paula Franco Burgos

Profesora Guía Quinto A

paula.franco@westonacademyvg.cl

Daniela Ocampo Osorio

Profesora Guía Sexto A

daniela.ocampos@westonacademyvg.cl

image15
Alejandro Llanos Martinez

Profesora Guía Séptimo A

alejandro.llanos@westonacademyvg.cl

Profesores especialistas

image16 image17 image18
Danilo Morales Núñez

Profesora Música

danilo.morales@westonacademyvg.cl

Langdon Holmes

Inglés Nativo

langdon.holmes@westonacademyvg.cl

Francisco Orellana Hernandez

Educación Física

francisco.orellana@westonacademyvg.cl

image19
Manuel Sánchez Banda

Inglés

manuel.sanchez@westonacademyvg.cl

 

 

Nómina de Administrativos

 image25  image24
 Adolfo Fuentes AcevedoRecepción

recepcion@westonacademyvg.cl

Julia Caballero Meneses

Secretaria

secretaria@westonacademyvg.cl

image27 image26
Eduardo Vargas Leniz

Soporte Técnico

eduardo.vargas@westonacademyvg.cl

Bárbara Morales Díaz

Enfermería

barbara.morales@westonacademyvg.cl

image28 image29
María José Tilleria Vilaza

Asistente Convivencia

mariajose.tilleria@westonacademyvg.cl

Vanessa Acuña Lara

Asistente Convivencia

vanessa.acuna@westonacademyvg.cl

image30 image31
Nora Beytia Olave

Servicios

Clara  Latorre Gaete

Servicios